parc aquatique provence
Availability & Rates Online booking

Welcome to the Var Camping la Prairie

Located in Le Muy, Camping La Prairie features an exotic atmosphere. The campsite, and more specifically its 1,600 m² pool complex with play equipment, slides and spa area, features an oriental style decorated with Buddhist statues. Thanks to its many features including a wonderful swimming pool, our 180-site family-friendly campsite (including 130 one- to eight-person mobile homes and 20 camping pitches) is popular with holidaymakers of all ages when they stay in Le Muy, Var, on the doorstep of the Provence region.

A campsite between Provence and the French Riviera

The town of Le Muy embraces both the Mediterranean Sea and the stunning Provence landscapes, with the spectacular Verdon Gorge, the Saint Tropez, Sainte Maxime and Saint-Raphaël beaches, and the picturesque lanes of mediaeval inland villages.

header aquatique

Pool complex, restaurant and entertainment Holiday in the Var region!

Enjoy a holiday at Camping La Prairie! Feel like cooling off? Our beautiful 1,600 m2 heated pool complex with its large swimming pool, endless swim lane, lazy river, 3-lane water slide and paddling pool will be a hit with holidaymakers of all ages! Feeling peckish? Head to our food area for quality snacks: sandwiches, pizzas, hamburgers and fries as well as waffles, crêpes and ice creams. Enjoy your snack there or take it with you! in Camping La Prairie, you'll also find, a city park, with play equipment for kids, petanque courts and, in July and August, a kids’ club's daytime and evening entertainment.

hebergements

Tents, caravans, motorhomes and mobile homes Choose your holiday!

Whether you are travelling with your own equipment or choose one of our mobile homes, you are guaranteed to enjoy a great holiday with us!
Campers, our 80 m2 pitches are ready for your tent pegs, caravans and motorhomes (10 Amp hook-up included). Our new toilet block features comfortable cubicles including a special family cubicle with baby bath and child toilet.
Our mobile homes are the ideal partner for great holidays with friends and family (1-8 people, maximum of 6 adults). All come with air conditioning, TV, semi-shaded deck and garden furniture. Our 2018 Premium range models also feature a dishwasher, second TV and generous 160 x 200 cm bed in the master bedroom.

paysage var

A campsite Between Provence and Côte d'Azur

At 25 minutes from the beaches of Frejus, Sainte Maxime and Saint Raphael, the village of Le Muy is divided between the Mediterranean Sea on one side and Provençal landscapes of the countryside dotted with medieval villages where the Verdon made its spectacular gorges on the other side. Ideally located for those wishing to explore this area with its well known dialect, camping La Prairie opens its doors from April to middle September.

Production: ESE Communication - Non contractual photos and plans - Legal Notice - privacy policy

parc aquatique provence
Disponibilités & tarifs Réservation en ligne

Bienvenue dans le Var Au camping la Prairie

C'est dans une ambiance exotique que vous reçoit le camping la Prairie au Muy. En effet, le camping et tout particulièrement son espace aquatique de 1600 m² avec jeux, toboggans et espace balnéo, est construit dans un style oriental et décoré de statues bouddhistes. Grâce, notamment à cette très belle piscine, ce camping familial de 180 places (dont 130 mobil-homes de 1 à 8 personnes et 20 emplacements de camping) séduira petits et grands pour des vacances camping, au Muy dans le Var, aux portes de la Provence

Un camping entre Provence et Côte d'Azur


Des spectaculaires gorges du Verdon aux plages de st Tropez, Sainte Maxime ou Saint Raphaël, en passant par les pittoresques ruelles des villages médiévaux de l'arrière-pays, la ville du Muy se partage entre la mer Méditerranée et les merveilleux paysages provençaux.
Idéalement situé pour qui souhaite découvrir cette région à l'accent chantant, le camping la Prairie vous ouvre ses portes d'avril à mi-septembre.

 

header aquatique

Espace aquatique, restaurant, animations Vos vacances dans le Var !

Vive les vacances au camping La Prairie ! Envie de vous rafraîchir ? Notre très bel espace aquatique chauffé de 1600m2 avec son grand bassin, son couloir de nage à contre-courant, sa rivière, son toboggan 3 pistes et sa pataugeoire ravira petits et grands ! Un petit creux ? Direction notre espace restauration pour un snacking de qualité : sandwichs, pizzas, hamburgers, frites mais aussi gaufres, crêpes, glaces, le tout à déguster sur place ou à emporter ! Le camping la Prairie c’est aussi, un city Park, des jeux pour enfants, des terrains de pétanque… et en juillet-août : un mini club, des animations en journée et en soirée.

hebergements

Tente, caravane, camping-car ou mobil-home A chacun ses vacances !

Que vous voyagiez avec votre maison ou que vous choisissiez l’un de nos mobil-homes : vous allez passer un excellent moment chez nous !
Amis campeurs, nos parcelles de 80 m2 attendent vos piquets, votre caravane ou votre camping-car (branchement 10A compris). Le nouveau bloc sanitaire offre des cabines confortables dont une spéciale petite famille équipée d'une baignoire bébé et d'un WC enfant.
Nos mobil-homes seront les complices de vos vacances réussies entre amis ou en famille (de 1 à 8 personnes avec au maximum 6 adultes). Tous sont climatisés, possèdent une TV et une terrasse semi ombragée avec mobilier de jardin. Les modèles 2018, gamme Premium, disposent en plus d'un lave-vaisselle, d'une 2éme TV et d'un couchage grande largeur de 160 x 200 cm dans la chambre principale.

paysage var

Un camping Entre Provence et Côte d'Azur

A 25 minutes des plages de Fréjus, de Sainte Maxime ou de Saint Raphaël, le village du Muy se partage entre la mer Méditerranée, d'un côté et les paysages provençaux de l'arrière-pays parsemé de villages médiévaux où le Verdon a creusé ses gorges spectaculaires. Idéalement situé pour qui souhaite découvrir cette région à l'accent chantant, le camping la Prairie vous ouvre ses portes d'avril à mi septembre.

Réalisation : ESE Communication - Photos et plans non contractuels - Mentions légales - Politique de confidentialité